TOUR (2015)

CYNIC confirm Euroblast appearance

September 18th, 2015

The remaining members of CYNIC will headline Euroblast on October 3rd as scheduled. It is the only show that was salvageable from Cynic's European tour, cancelled without the band's consensus by a single member last week.

The CYNIC lineup for Euroblast is:
Paul Masvidal (guitar, vocals)
Sean Malone (bass)
Matt Lynch (drums)


CYNIC JAPAN TOUR - SEPTEMBER 2015

4 September 2015, Friday @ Club Asia, Tokyo
5 September 2015, Saturday @ Unit, Tokyo
6 September 2015, Sunday @ Drop, Osaka


BEIJING - 9 SEPTEMBER 2015

9 September 2015, Wednesday @ YUGONGYISHAN CLUB


TAIPEI - 11 SEPTEMBER 2015

11 September 2015, Friday @ JACK'S STUDIO


KINDLY BENT TO FREE EUROPE TOUR - OCTOBER 2015

01 October 2015, Thursday BERLIN (D) @ MAGNET
02 October 2015, Friday AARHUS (DK) @ VOXHALL
03 October 2015, Saturday KOLN (D) @ EUROBLST
04 October 2015, Sunday SITTARD (NL) @ VOLT
05 October 2015, Monday LONDON (UK) @ UNDERWORLD
06 October 2015, Tuesday PARIS (F) @ MAROQUINERIE
07 October 2015, Wednesday BRESCIA (I) @ CIRCOLO COLONY
08 October 2015, Thursday LJUBJANA (SLO) @ CHANNEL ZERO
09 October 2015, Friday BUDAPEST (HU) @ BLUE HELL
10 October 2015, Saturday MUNCHEN (D) @ BACKSTAGE


RUSSIA SHOWS - OCTOBER 2015

12 October 2015, Monday ST-PETERSBURG (RU) @ CLUBZAL
13 October 2015, Tuesday MOSCOW (RU) @ VOLTA


Visit the tour archives here.